Leaders

Scouting is a volunteer run organisation, and all the hard work in the background allows us all to contribute to a bright future for the children in our community. Why not join in. You can do as little or as much as you like, and you will be amazed at the way scouting will improve everyone’s lives!

 

Group

Group Scout Leader – Nicole Clark – gsl@2ndrothwell.org.uk

 

Scouts – Mondays 19:00 – 20:30

Scout Leader – Ian Wilson-Benn – scouts@2ndrothwell.org.uk

Scout Section Assistants – Chris Exley, Lee Vincent and Nicole Clark

 

Cubs – Tuesdays 18:30 – 20:00

Cub Leader – Morag Denton – cubs@2ndrothwell.org.uk

Assistant Cub Leaders – Christine Warmington

Sectional Assistants – Kevin Richardson and Jenny Panter

Young Leader – Callum

 

Beavers – Thursdays 18:15 – 19:30

Beaver Leader – Zoe Irwin – beavers@2ndrothwell.org.uk

Assistant Beaver Leader – Chris Sheppherd

Sectional Assistants – Virna Vincent, Graham West and Sandra Dainty

Young Leaders – George

 

Committee

Chairman – Roger Owens – chairman@2ndrothwell.org.uk

Secretary – Paul Gooding – secretary@2ndrothwell.org.uk

Treasurer – Derek Milner – treasurer@2ndrothwell.org.uk